2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM – 2021

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)           Monday 6th September

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)           Tuesday 7th September
School opens to pupils                                  Wednesday 8th September

      Half Term                                  Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October

INSET Day (School closed to pupils)         Monday 1st November

School opens to pupils                                  Tuesday 2nd November

School closes                                               Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM – 2022

 

School opens to all                      Tuesday 4th January

Half Term           Monday 21st February-Friday 25th February

School opens to all                      Monday 28th February

School closes                           Friday 8th April

SUMMER TERM – 2022

School opens to all                                       Monday 25th April

May Day – school closed                               Monday 2nd May

Half Term                        Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

School opens to all                                       Monday 6th June

Schools close                                               Friday 22nd July