2020-21

AUTUMN TERM – 2020

Inset Day (school closed to pupils) Monday 7th September
Inset Day (school closed to pupils) Tuesday 8th September
School opens to pupils Wednesday 9th September
Half Term Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October
School opens to pupils Monday 2nd November
School closes Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM – 2021

School opens to all Monday 4th January
Half Term Monday 15th February-Friday 19th February
School opens to all Monday 22nd February
School closes Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM – 2021

School opens to all Monday 19th April
May Day – school closed Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
School opens to all Monday 7th June
Schools close Friday 23rd July