2018-19

AUTUMN TERM – 2018

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)            Monday 3rd September

Inset Day (school closed to pupils)            Tuesday 4th September

School opens to pupils                                          Wednesday 5th September

Half Term                                                                  Monday 29th October- Friday 2nd November

INSET Day (School closed to pupils)          Monday 5th November

School opens to pupils                                             Tuesday 6th November

School closes                                                             Friday 21st December

 

SPRING TERM – 2019

School opens to all                                                   Monday 7th January

Half Term                                                                  Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February

School opens to all                                                   Monday 25th February

School closes                                                             Friday 12th April

 

SUMMER TERM – 2019

School opens to all                                                   Monday 29th April

May Day – school closed                                         Monday 6th May

Half Term                                                                  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

School opens to all                                                   Monday 3rd June

Schools close                                                             Friday 19th July